Home Page

Who's Who

Teaching Staff


Mrs L Scanlon: Headteacher/DSL
Miss K Wicklen: Elms (Reception)

Miss S Hardy (supply); Acorns (Yr 1) 

Miss N Maher  Oaks (Yr 2) SENCo/DSL

Miss E Bickerdyke: Maple (Yr 3) 

Mrs K Webster: Fir (Yr 4)

Mrs E. Livesey: Rowan (Yr 5)

Mrs S Clark: Ash (Yr 6) Deputy Headteacher/DSL


Mrs H Johnson 

Mrs  J Eddleston (PPA cover)

Mrs S Sergeant   (PPA cover)

Mrs B Foster (PPA cover)

Mrs E Bragg (Maths Specialist) - Ash (Y6)


Mrs E Thompson: School Admin/Bursar/DSL


Teaching Assistants

Mrs S Mahon - Elms (Reception)

Miss H Walker - Elms (Reception)

Mrs N Carswell - Acorns (Year 1)

Mrs R Phillips - Oaks (Year 2)

Mrs D Harrison -  Maple/Fir

Miss K Gallagher - Rowan/Ash/Nurture


Mr I Walls - School Attendance Support Worker/OOS Club Assistant

Mrs C Ashurst -Welfare Assistant

Miss S Yorke - Welfare/OOS Club Assistant

Mrs N Lawless - OOS Club Assistant



Governing Body Members

Throughout the school, support programmes in numeracy and literacy are used to boost the performance of children who may be underachieving and some children with special educational needs may also be withdrawn for extra tuition as required by the schools SEN Co-ordinator or support services.

Teaching Assistants


Mrs S Mahon - Foundation Stage Teaching Assistant

Miss H Walker - Foundation Stage Teaching Assistant 

Mrs N Carswell - Key Stage 1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Phillips - Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistant & Support Programmes

Mrs D Harrison -Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistant 

Mrs K Waddington - Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistant

Miss K Gallagher - Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistant/Nurture Lead

Mrs E Bragg - Specialist Support


Welfare Assistants


Miss K Gallagher
Miss S Yorke

Mrs C Ashurst 

Mr I Walls


Kitchen Staff


Mrs D Walton - Cook

Mrs R Lakha


Site Staff - Managed by Elite Cleaning Services